Leadership Team


Our Leadership Team brings decades of knowledge, experience and management to our organization. Their diverse backgrounds in wide-ranging disciplines are critical to our success; from business strategy and finance to development and planning.

These dedicated senior staff members implement Board decisions and initiatives in order to maintain the smooth operation of our agency.

Members of Our Leadership Team

Dina Della Ducata, MS, PHR
Chief Executive Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 204
ddelladucata@fsabc.org

Marlene Piasecki, MSW
Interim Chief Executive Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 208
mpiasecki@fsabc.org

Joanne Bogrett
Chief Development Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 211
jbogrett@fsabc.org

Lisa M. Clayton, LPC
Chief Clinical Program Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 260
lclayton@fsabc.org

Nancie M. Miller
Chief Human Resources Executive
215-757-6916, ext. 205
nmiller@fsabc.org

Daniel Miringoff, MA
Chief Community Program Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 232
dmiringoff@fsabc.org

Elayne Schermerhorn, CPA, MBA, CGMA
Chief Financial Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 209
eschermerhorn@fsabc.org

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434