Skip to main content

Senior Leadership Team


Our Senior Leadership Team brings decades of knowledge, experience and management to our organization. Their diverse backgrounds in wide-ranging disciplines are critical to our success; from business strategy and finance to development and planning. These dedicated senior staff members implement Board decisions and initiatives inĀ order to maintain the smooth operation of our agency.

 

Dina Della Ducata, MS, PHR
Chief Executive Officer
215-710-0180
ddelladucata@fsabc.org

Nancie M. Miller
Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 205
nmiller@fsabc.org

Lisa M. Clayton, MS, LPC
Innovation Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 260
lclayton@fsabc.org

Stacee Delp, MS
Human Resources Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 203
sdelp@fsabc.org

Anne M. Estelow
Chief Financial Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 209
aestelow@fsabc.org

Daniel Miringoff, MA
Division Director, Community Programs
215-757-6916, ext. 232
dmiringoff@fsabc.org

Marlene Piasecki, MSW
Chief Operating Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 208
mpiasecki@fsabc.org

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434