Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors works tirelessly to keep our agency apace with the many challenges of our community. Board members have a rich history of public service. Their wide range of backgrounds and areas of professional expertise combine to form a diverse, dynamic and dedicated team with a hands-on approach to issues affecting individuals, children and families. The leadership, time, talent and charity of the Board of Directors are at the forefront of our organization’s efforts and accomplishments.

Members of Our Board of Directors

Joseph C. Bondi, President
Johnson & Johnson (Retired)

Deborah B. Van Aken, PhD, 1st Vice President

Bernard Ciliberto, 2nd Vice President
Retired Home Builder

Brad Phillips, Secretary
Community Member

Joseph J. Stoll, Esq., Treasurer
Glenmede Trust Company

Mark S. Cappuccio, Esq.
Eastburn and Gray, P.C.

William E. Clark
First Platinum Abstract, LLC

Sonja Foster-Storch
inVentiv Health

Matthew J. Frederickson
Council Rock School District

Alice Cahill Gens
New Jersey Business & Industry Association

Bernadette Handler, JD, RN
Community Member

Fred P. Hessenthaler, CPCU
Community Member

Daniel P. Lawlor, MBA, SPHR
TEVA Pharmaceuticals

Gary P. Lux, ChFC, CFP
Fortune Strategies, LLC

Michael J. Mattie
Doylestown Wealth Management, Inc.

Margaret M. Mohr
Balance Performance

Gwen Scott-Hodges
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Francis J. Sullivan, Esq.
Hill Wallack LLP

Subrenie Thomas-Smith

Christine M. Zador-Silverman, DO
Woodbourne Medical Associates

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434