Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Bedesem, Nicki
Director of Communications
215-757-6916, ext. 214
nbedesem@fsabc.org

Brantley, Tom
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 223
tbrantley@fsabc.org

Clayton, Lisa
Innovation Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 260
lclayton@fsabc.org

Cox, Christine
Center of Excellence Program Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 137
ccox@fsabc.org

Della Ducata, Dina
Chief Executive Officer
215-710-0180
ddelladucata@fsabc.org

Delp, Stacee
Human Resources Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 203
sdelp@fsabc.org

Estelow, Anne
Chief Financial Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 209
aestelow@fsabc.org

Evans, Michelle
Director of Quality Improvement
215-757-6916, ext. 212
mevans@fsabc.org

Goldbach, Patricia
Intake & Assessment Manager
215-355-6606, ext. 1003
pgoldbach@fsabc.org

Kazimer, Sarah
SCOT Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 247
skazimer@fsabc.org

Kelly, Murielle
Director of Housing Services
215-949-1727, ext. 301
mkelly@fsabc.org

Krull-Aquila, Gita
HIV/AIDS Program Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 231
gkrull@fsabc.org

Megahan, Kathleen
Family Strengthening Programs Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 225
kmegahan@fsabc.org

Miller, Courtney
Systems Analyst
215-757-6916, ext. 252
cmiller@fsabc.org

Miller, Heather
Director of Clinical Services
215-757-6916, ext. 104
hmiller@fsabc.org

Miller, Nancie
Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 205
nmiller@fsabc.org

Miringoff, Daniel
Division Director, Community Programs
215-757-6916, ext. 232
dmiringoff@fsabc.org

Parrish, Gerri
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 109
gparrish@fsabc.org

Parrish, Sandy
Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 213
sparrish@fsabc.org

Piasecki, Marlene
Chief Operations/Compliance Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 208
mpiasecki@fsabc.org

Picciotti, Maria
Director of Community Based Services
215-757-6916, ext. 230
mpicciotti@fsabc.org

Russak, Jacqueline
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 116
jrussak@fsabc.org

Schukin, Susan
Case Management Supervisor, Bucks County Emergency Homeless Shelter
215-949-1727, ext. 303
sschukin@fsabc.org

Trespalacios, Dawn
DUI Program Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 101
dtrespalacios@fsabc.org

Wooden-Harris, Leah
Resident Life Associate Supervisor
215-949-1727, ext. 302
lwooden-harris@fsabc.org

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434