Skip to main content

Status of Our Services – Updated July 1, 2020

Directors, Coordinators & Supervisors


Bedesem, Nicki
Marketing & Communications Consultant
215-757-6916, ext. 214
nbedesem@fsabc.org

Cox, Christine
Clinical Manager of Outpatient Services and Integrated Care
215-757-6916, ext. 137
ccox@fsabc.org

Evans, Michelle
Director of Quality Improvement
215-757-6916, ext. 212
mevans@fsabc.org

Fallon, Larissa
Director of Development
215-757-6916, ext. 223
lfallon@fsabc.org

Goldbach, Patricia
Intake & Assessment Manager
215-355-6606, ext. 1003
pgoldbach@fsabc.org

Kazimer, Sarah
SCOT Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 247
skazimer@fsabc.org

Kelly, Murielle
Director of Housing Services
215-949-1727, ext. 301
mkelly@fsabc.org

Krull-Aquila, Gita
HIV/AIDS Program Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 231
gkrull@fsabc.org

Megahan, Kathleen
Family Strengthening Programs Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 225
kmegahan@fsabc.org

Miller, Courtney
Systems Analyst
215-757-6916, ext. 252
cmiller@fsabc.org

Moriarty, Regina
Volunteer Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 202
rmoriarty@fsabc.org

Parrish, Gerri
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 109
gparrish@fsabc.org

Parrish, Sandy
Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 213
sparrish@fsabc.org

Piasecki, Marlene
Grants and Special Projects
215-757-6916, ext. 236
mpiasecki@fsabc.org

Roberts, Janice
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916
jroberts@fsabc.org

Russak, Jacqueline
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 116
jrussak@fsabc.org

Schukin, Susan
Case Management Supervisor, Bucks County Emergency Homeless Shelter
215-949-1727, ext. 303
sschukin@fsabc.org

Strong, Kim
Development Coordinator
215-949-1727, ext. 218
kstrong@fsabc.org

Trespalacios, Dawn
Manger of Forensic & Recovery Education Services
215-757-6916, ext. 101
dtrespalacios@fsabc.org

Tucholski, Lisa
Integrated Health Program Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 137
ltucholski@fsabc.org

Wooden-Harris, Leah
Resident Life Associate Supervisor
215-949-1727, ext. 302
lwooden-harris@fsabc.org

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434