Staff Directory


Welcome to our staff directory.

Almeida, Shana
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 310
salmeida@fsabc.org

Bedesem, Nicki
Director of Communications
215-757-6916, ext. 214
nbedesem@fsabc.org

Bogrett, Joanne
Chief Advancement Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 211
jbogrett@fsabc.org

Brantley, Tom
SCOT Program Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 140
tbrantley@fsabc.org

Carter, Donna
Support Staff Supervisor/Office Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 157
dcarter@fsabc.org

Clayton, Lisa
Director of Clinical Services
215-757-6916, ext. 104
lclayton@fsabc.org

Evans, Michelle
Program Planning Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 219
mevans@fsabc.org

Fusco, Deborah
Director of Nursing Services
215-757-6916, ext. 107
dfusco@fsabc.org

Goldbach, Patricia
Intake & Assessment Manager
215-355-6606
pgoldbach@fsabc.org

Hough, Laura
AACES Coordinator
215-757-3300
lhough@fsabc.org

Kelly, Murielle
Director of Housing Services
215-949-1727, ext. 110
mkelly@fsabc.org

Krull, Gita
HIV/AIDS Program Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 231
gkrull@fsabc.org

Miller, Heather
Director of Quality Improvement
215-757-6916, ext. 212
hmiller@fsabc.org

Miller, Nancie M.
Chief Human Resources Executive
215-757-6916, ext. 205
nmiller@fsabc.org

Miringoff, Daniel
Director of Community Based Services
215-757-6916, ext. 232
dmiringoff@fsabc.org

O’Connor, Bernadette
Older Adult Programs Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 236
boconnor@fsabc.org

Parrish, Gerri
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 309
gparrish@fsabc.org

Piasecki, Marlene
Chief Operating Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 208
mpiasecki@fsabc.org

Picciotti, Maria
Call Center Coordinator
215-355-6611
mpicciotti@fsabc.org

Rivera, Luz
Resident Life Associate Supervisor, Bucks County Emergency Homeless Shelter
215-949-1727, ext. 103
lrivera@fsabc.org

Santiago, Jennifer
Family Support Programs Coordinator
215-757-6916, ext. 226
jsantiago@fsabc.org

Schukin, Susan
Case Management Supervisor, Bucks County Emergency Homeless Shelter
215-949-1727, ext. 104
sschukin@fsabc.org

Strouse, Deborah L.
Clinical Supervisor of Behavioral Health
215-757-6916, ext. 108
dstrouse@fsabc.org

Townsend, Nathan
Bucks Villa Residential Manager
215-757-6916, ext. 229
ntownsend@fsabc.org

Tucker, Audrey J.
Chief Executive Officer
215-757-6916

Vinson, Ellen
Director of Volunteer Services
215-757-6916, ext. 202
evinson@fsabc.org

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434