Leadership Team


Our Leadership Team brings decades of knowledge, experience and management to our organization. Their diverse backgrounds in wide-ranging disciplines are critical to our success; from business strategy and finance to development and planning.

These dedicated senior staff members implement Board decisions and initiatives in order to maintain the smooth operation of our agency.

2013-2014 Leadership Team

Audrey J. Tucker, MSW, LSW
Chief Executive Officer
215-757-6916

Lisa M. Clayton, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
215-757-6916, ext. 104
lclayton@fsabc.org

Deborah Fusco, RN, CTTS
Director of Nursing Services
215-757-6916, ext. 107
dfusco@fsabc.org

Heather Miller, MSW, LCSW
Director of Quality Improvement
215-757-6916, ext. 212
hmiller@fsabc.org

Nancie M. Miller
Executive Assistant
215-757-6916, ext. 205
nmiller@fsabc.org

Ernie Nocito
Director of Development
215-757-6916, ext. 208
enocito@fsabc.org

John Pallies, CMA, MSc
Chief Financial Officer
215-757-6916, ext. 209
jpallies@fsabc.org

Marlene Piasecki, MSW
Director of Program Planning & Development
215-757-6916, ext. 211
mpiasecki@fsabc.org

Ellen L. Vinson, PhD
Director of Volunteer Services
215-757-6916, ext. 202
evinson@fsabc.org

Want to speak with us?

Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Need to talk?: 215-355-6000

Housing Link: 1-800-810-4434